Maintain MCP server connection
You can modify and delete an MCP server connection and view associations on the MCP server page.
To open the MCP server page, navigate to .
The TotalAgility MCP server is available out-of-the-box and cannot be deleted. You can modify its settings and manage custom tools.
Modify MCP server connection
-
On the
MCP servers page, select the MCP server connection to open for
modification.
The Edit MCP server dialog box is displayed.
-
Make changes to the settings as needed.
The ID field is not editable.
-
Select
Save.
The changes are saved and recorded in the audit log.
Delete MCP server connection
On the MCP servers page, on the context menu of the MCP server connection to delete, select Delete.
On confirmation, the connection is deleted.
You cannot delete the MCP server connection.
View associations
View the list of processes (all types), business rules, and forms associated with a MCP server-compliant site.
To view associations, on the MCP servers page, on the context menu of the MCP server connection for which to view the associations, select Associations.
The Integration associations - <MCP server integration name> dialog box displays the following list of associations with name and type: Business processes, case definitions, fragments, business rules, and forms if any.
You can select the name link to open the item in a new browser tab and make changes, as needed.