Reload Invoice Processing settings

Use the procedure in this topic to reload Invoice Processing settings.

If you have made changes to the selected Invoice Processing settings, but you have not yet saved them, it is possible to undo your changes and reload the previously saved settings.

Procedure

  1. Make several changes to the current Invoice Processing setting.

    If you are not happy with your changes, it is possible to undo the, because changes are not saved automatically as you make them.

  2. Select Reload.

    Any changes are undone and the previously saved values are displayed.