Save Invoice Processing settings
Use the procedure in this topic to save your changes to the Invoice Processing settings.
If you make any changes to any settings within Invoice Processing, these are not saved automatically.
Procedure
- Open an Invoice Processing setting.
- Make the necessary changes to those settings.
-
Select
Save.
Your changes are saved.