Deactivate a field

Use the procedure in this topic to deactivate a field.

By default, some fields are active that are not needed for your specific solution.

Procedure

  1. Using the menu, navigate to Settings > Invoice Processing > Capture Profiles > Field Settings.

    A table of fields and their settings are displayed.

  2. Scroll through the fields until you find the one that is deactivated and clear Active.
  3. Select Save.

    The field is now deactivated.